Back to Reality!

18 Nov

I don’t know what was I doing here. I tried to amuse my self and others, but it looked like its not that easy as it sounds and all I can say it takes lot of energy to blog .

So, from just mere 29 blogs, all I can say that if you are fan of certain blogs, please don’t forget to appreciate them at least once on their blog. Blogger feels great, trust me. I don’t know if I am going to blog again. But, if you have read any of my post, then thank you for taking your time out from your busy life.

I had to stop blogging and tweeting, because may be I was running away from my first (but not may be last) fantasy to treat or heal somebody in pain. May be through this blog I was trying to heal my own self.

But I forgot the rule of being in Medical School.

No Pain No Gain.

If I was thinking I was under pain of strenuous studying, then I was suppose to have pain.

We are Masochist.

So, I thank everyone who have visited, read, Blog Rolled, trackbacked, or pingbacked this blog.

I have to feel the pain again.

Life is not a fantasy. It is real life. No-one can run away from reality.

May be I was running after fantasy before gaining my reality.

So, let me gain my reality, then I will run after Fantasy.

Thank You for reading.

 

 

 

P.S. – Please, continue supporting blogs, whose fantasy and reality are the blogging.

3 Responses to “Back to Reality!”

  1. fckingblog November 20, 2010 at 11:25 am #

    how’d you get blocked?

  2. knowledge_eater November 20, 2010 at 3:18 pm #

    I didn’t get block, I deactivated it. Now, I can’t get back to it, since they don’t reactivate account unless you give proper reason, and that I don’t want to do. I wanted to do spend time on studies now, so I deactivated it, but who would have thought, I am becoming addicted to Twitter and Cricket talk haha So, had to come to twitter for SA series and Ashes. Will follow you there, on twitty. Cheers, thanks for your concern.

    • fckingblog November 20, 2010 at 7:24 pm #

      damn stupid of twitter. cheers tho!

Leave a Reply

